Exhibitors

 

GROUND

Richard Green (richardgreen.com) 

Robin Katz

Offer Waterman (waterman.co.uk) 

Flowers (flowersgallery.com) 

Beaux Arts (beauxartslondon.com) 

Jonathan Clark (jcfa.co.uk) 

Osborne Samuel (osbournesamamuel.com) 

Redfern (redfern-gallery.com)

Alan Wheatley (alanwheatleyart.com)

Stephen Paisnel (paisnelgallery.co.uk) 

Pangolin (pangolinlondon.com)

Whitford (whitfordfineart.com) 

Connaught Brown(connaughtbrown.co.uk) 

Bowman Sculpture (bowmansculpture.com) 

Piano Nobile (piano-nobile.com)

 

FIRST

Browse and Darby (browseanddarby.co.uk)

Waterhouse and Dodd (waterhousedodd.com)

Christopher Kingzett (christopherkingzettfineart.com)

Goodman Fine Art (goodmanfineart.com) 

Kynance Fine Art

Messums Fine Art (messums.com)

Merville Galleries (mervillegalleries.com)

Long and Ryle  (longandryle.com)

Architectural Heritage (architectural-heritage.co.uk)

Jenna Burlingham (jennaburlingham.com)

Duncan Miller (duncanmiller.com)

Robert Upstone (robertupstone.com)

Andrew Sim (simfineart.com)

 

SECOND

Askew (askewart.co.uk)

Jill George (jillgeorgegallery.co.uk)

Belgrave St Ives (belgravestives.co.uk) 

Dominic Kemp (dominickemp.co.uk)

Marcus Campbell Art Books (marcuscampbell.co.uk)

Pierre Spake (pierrespake.com)

Gwen Hughes (gwenhughesart.co.uk)

Agi Katz (boundarygalleryonline.com)

Simon Hilton 

Art First (artfirst.co.uk)

Kinmont (kcontemporary.co.uk)

Freya Mitton (freyamitton.com)

Sally Hunter Fine Art

Katharine House Gallery (katharinehousegallery.co.uk)

Harry Moore-Gwyn (mooregwynfineart.co.uk