Exhibitors

 

GROUND

Richard Green (www.richardgreen.com

Robin Katz Fine Art (#robinkatz)

Offer Waterman (www.waterman.co.uk

Flowers (www.flowersgallery.com)

Beaux Arts (www.beauxartslondon.uk

Jonathan Clark (www.jcfa.co.uk

Osborne Samuel (www.osbornesamuel.com

The Redfern Gallery (www.redfern-gallery.com)

Alan Wheatley Art (www.alanwheatleyart.com)

The Nine British Art (www.theninebritishart.co.uk

Pangolin London (www.pangolinlondon.com)

Whitford Fine Art (www.whitfordfineart.com

Connaught Brown(www.connaughtbrown.co.uk

Bowman Sculpture (www.bowmansculpture.com

Piano Nobile (www.piano-nobile.com)

 

FIRST

Castlegate House Gallery (www.castlegatehouse.co.uk

Browse and Darby (www.browseanddarby.co.uk)

Waterhouse and Dodd (www.waterhousedodd.com)

Christopher Kingzett (www.christopherkingzettfineart.com)

Goodman Fine Art (www.goodmanfineart.com

Kynance Fine Art

Messums Fine Art (www.messums.com)

Merville Galleries (www.mervillegalleries.com)

Long and Ryle (www.longandryle.com)

Architectural Heritage (www.architectural-heritage.co.uk)

Jenna Burlingham Fine Art (www.jennaburlingham.com)

Duncan Miller Fine Arts (www.duncanmiller.com)

Robert Upstone Ltd (www.robertupstone.com)

Sim Fine Art ( www.simfineart.com)

The Mayor Gallery (www.mayorgallery.com)

The Maas Gallery (www.maasgallery.com)

 

SECOND

Askew Art (www.askewart.co.uk)

Belgrave St Ives (www.belgravestives.co.uk

Jill George (www.jillgeorgegallery.com)

Dominic Kemp Modern British Prints (www.dominickemp.co.uk)

Marcus Campbell Art Books (www.marcuscampbell.co.uk)

Pierre Spake (www.pierrespake.com)

Gwen Hughes (www.gwenhughesart.co.uk)

Boundary Gallery (www.boundarygalleryonline.com)

Henry Saywell (www.henrysaywell.com)

Simon Hilton 

Broadbent (www.broadbentgallery.com)

Art First (www.artfirst.co.uk)

K Contemporary Ltd (www.kfineart.co.uk)

Freya Mitton (www.freyamitton.com)

Sally Hunter Fine Art

Sylvester Fine Art (sylvesterfineart.co.uk)

Katharine House Gallery (www.katharinehousegallery.co.uk)

Harry Moore-Gwyn (www.mooregwynfineart.co.uk)