Exhibitors

 

GROUND

Richard Green (www.richardgreen.com

Robin Katz Fine Art (#robinkatz)

Offer Waterman (www.waterman.co.uk

Flowers (www.flowersgallery.com)

Beaux Arts (www.beauxartslondon.uk

Jonathan Clark (www.jcfa.co.uk

Osborne Samuel (www.osbornesamuel.com

Redfern (www.redfern-gallery.com)

Alan Wheatley (www.alanwheatleyart.com)

Paisnel Gallery (www.paisnelgallery.co.uk

Pangolin London (www.pangolinlondon.com)

Whitford Fine Art (www.whitfordfineart.com

Connaught Brown(www.connaughtbrown.co.uk

Bowman Sculpture (www.bowmansculpture.com

Piano Nobile (www.piano-nobile.com)

 

FIRST

Browse and Darby (www.browseanddarby.co.uk)

Waterhouse and Dodd (www.waterhousedodd.com)

Christopher Kingzett (www.christopherkingzettfineart.com)

Goodman Fine Art (www.goodmanfineart.com

Kynance Fine Art

Messums Fine Art (www.messums.com)

Merville Galleries (www.mervillegalleries.com)

Long and Ryle (www.longandryle.com)

Architectural Heritage (www.architectural-heritage.co.uk)

Jenna Burlingham Fine Art (www.jennaburlingham.com)

Duncan Miller Fine Arts (www.duncanmiller.com)

Robert Upstone Ltd (www.robertupstone.com)

Sim Fine Art ( www.simfineart.com)

The Maas Gallery (www.maasgallery.com)

 

SECOND

Askew Art (www.askewart.co.uk)

Belgrave St Ives (www.belgravestives.co.uk

Jill George (www.jillgeorgegallery.com

Dominic Kemp (www.dominickemp.co.uk)

Marcus Campbell Art Books (www.marcuscampbell.co.uk)

Pierre Spake Ltd (www.pierrespake.com)

Gwen Hughes (www.gwenhughesart.co.uk)

Boundary Gallery (www.boundarygalleryonline.com)

Simon Hilton 

Broadbent (www.broadbentgallery.com)

Art First (www.artfirst.co.uk)

James Kinmont Fine Art (www.kfineart.co.uk)

Freya Mitton (www.freyamitton.com)

Sally Hunter Fine Art

Katharine House Gallery (www.katharinehousegallery.co.uk)

Harry Moore-Gwyn (www.mooregwynfineart.co.uk